후기

6.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.0
편안함
6.2
숙소 위치
6.6
시설
5.9
직원
6.7
가격 대비 가치
6.3

후기

    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 5월 13일

    Disappointed.

    The housekeeping service. We requested for towels and bath mats but didn't receive any. The Kitches staff. Instead of taking our order for drinks we had to get them ourselves from the bar to the restaurant. The staff looked stressed and depressed.
    The easy and accessible parking space and the pool.
    Usaia
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christopher
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    Fine for a quick cheap stopover

    My flight was delayed so I arrived slightly late (8:30pm) which didn't help. But I went straight to the restaurant to get dinner before they closed, was given a menu, and then when trying to order was told they didn't have it as the just closed the kitchen, and to try down the road. Pointed down to where other restaurants would be (all closed but found a supermarket). Then walking 45 mins back the other way I found all the restaurants. Not a huge issue really - but just annoying after spending all day travelling. Stayed in a 3 bed dorm which I did have all to myself - though the bed literally only had a pillow (no sheet/blanket...) and actually got a little cold in the night.
    Rita
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 5일

    it was awesome.

    all good
    Very friendly staff and prompt to any inconvenience with excellent service. Really enjoyed my stay.
    Aman Lal
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Arieta
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 5월 3일

    Pathetic

    Untidy washroom ants on the walls in the bathroom...we hav to collect towels ourself ..wen we come they said later , wat a kind of zervice
    No much jus pool
    Trude
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 25일

    Simple, but sweet, great location, staff so much fun, so accommodating, Beautful people ❤️

    Staff
    I should have had a better look at what I was booking so that I could get a room that was better suited as mine was bare essentials
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 20일

    Affordable and convenient to airport but not very clean.

    The room was very dirty, especially the bathroom. It looked like it had not been cleaned in months. There were giant cockroaches in the room. The hotel is conveniently close to the airport, which also means a lot of noise from planes, flying over very low.
    There was a pool. Good for the kids. It was close to Nadi airport.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 11일

    Not good

    Very simple hotel. Not one bell or whistle. In case or rain (which happens often in rainy season) the hotel floods often. Some insects in the room is likely. But is low cost.
    Low cost.
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 4월 1일

    it was so poor that one local staff said that standard room no TV but another lady got the TV work

    The staff not so helpful and not sincere.
    maree
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 1일

    We stayed one night as stop over ok for one night but wouldn't stay any longer

    We did get the room we booked no safe in the room
    The food was amazing
    Florida
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 1일

    ok alot of work needs to be done but the staff are very helpful !

    The room that we stayed in had soap scum in the bathroom which was not too pleasent. Also we did not get room service for the 5 nights we stayed. They only offered us room service the day before out last day. It is very important to have high maintence in motels or where ever you stay. Another thing as well, the breakfast lunch and dinner should change everyday. We got given the same food every day !. Hygiene in the rooms is also important, because we checked out early hours of the morning we could not notify the staff about a mouse we had in our room the night before. So this also needs improving. Room service is very very important !! and it needs ALOT OF IMPROVING AND THE STANDARDS NEEDS TO BE LOOKED AT AT ALL TIMES.
    Staff were nice ! we got ripped off by a taxi driver after dinner we went and spoke with the staff whom helped us get a refund back! Very friendly and approachable.
    Roman
    to

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 20일
    The towels should have been more readily available. Not only in the rooms but also have towels available for swimming guests.
    Was definitely value for price. Liked how the hotel allowed us to bring food and drinks and enjoy this in the common areas.
    Anish
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 12일

    I enjoyed..

    House keeping
    The Location is good hotel is nice as well...
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    RESHMI LATA CHAND
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 2월 3일
    Stuff service was very poor first they give as a wrong room not the one we booked no towel asked few times.
    Pool
    Mike
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 22일

    This was just a one night stopover to connect with my flight

    The bed was hard
    This was the best food we've head in Fiji The staff were lovely
    fj

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2018년 1월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elisabeth
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 1월 20일

    Overall the stay at this accomodation was very bad considering the free airport shuttle incident.

    I booked for a superior double room but when we turned up we were given a key to a studio room, but after a long day of waiting for the free airport shuttle we booked all we needed was a bed. However this is what disappoints me the most about my stay in Fiji. I emailed the accomodation in regards to the free airport shuttle (sent in every little detail about our flight) we requested weeks before our flight out only to have them email on the day but we didn’t know because we had no access to any data or WiFi. We rang in just before flying out to confirm the hotels free airport shuttle and got the okay that the shuttle would be there only to arrive at Fiji and realize that there was no shuttle coming after waiting for an hour and trying to ring the hotel but no answer. We caught a taxi to the accommodation and booked in and confirmed the free airport shuttle to drop us back off to the airport in the morning. When going to check out in the morning, check in was locked and there was no sight of the shuttle or anyone awake to even drop us off to the airport so we had to book another taxi.
    The food we ordered at their restaurant was very delicious especially the fish.
이용 후기 로딩중