Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.2
Property location
6.6
Facilities
6.0
Staff
6.6
Value
6.3

Reviews

    Wise
    fj

    Review score

    7.5
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pranish
    fj

    Review score

    8.8
    10 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    IT WAS WONDERFUL

    nothing at all
    the room was very clean and modern design but also the whole landscape and exterior of the resort was breathtaking. It was peaceful stay and the staff were very helpful
    Foong
    my

    Review score

    5.0
    1 June 2018

    Good stay.

    Room to main building..Should have covered walkways in case it rains..which happened on the very day when we were check out.
    Room..big
    fj

    Review score

    6.7
    29 May 2018

    Ok

    Kharmie
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018
    The staff were friendly and professional great place and food was fantastic
    Solomone
    nz

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018

    Love it

    Nothing
    The resort is really good and comfort,would really promote it to friends and families in new Zealand.
    Avinesh
    fj

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018

    Cheaper price to stay

    Bathroom was not clean properly
    Very friendly staffs
    fj

    Review score

    3.3
    13 May 2018

    Disappointed.

    The housekeeping service. We requested for towels and bath mats but didn't receive any. The Kitches staff. Instead of taking our order for drinks we had to get them ourselves from the bar to the restaurant. The staff looked stressed and depressed.
    The easy and accessible parking space and the pool.
    Usaia
    fj

    Review score

    6.7
    11 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    7 May 2018

    Fine for a quick cheap stopover

    My flight was delayed so I arrived slightly late (8:30pm) which didn't help. But I went straight to the restaurant to get dinner before they closed, was given a menu, and then when trying to order was told they didn't have it as the just closed the kitchen, and to try down the road. Pointed down to where other restaurants would be (all closed but found a supermarket). Then walking 45 mins back the other way I found all the restaurants. Not a huge issue really - but just annoying after spending all day travelling. Stayed in a 3 bed dorm which I did have all to myself - though the bed literally only had a pillow (no sheet/blanket...) and actually got a little cold in the night.
    Rita
    fj

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018

    it was awesome.

    all good
    Very friendly staff and prompt to any inconvenience with excellent service. Really enjoyed my stay.
    Aman Lal
    fj

    Review score

    6.2
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arieta
    gb

    Review score

    4.2
    3 May 2018

    Pathetic

    Untidy washroom ants on the walls in the bathroom...we hav to collect towels ourself ..wen we come they said later , wat a kind of zervice
    No much jus pool
    Trude
    fj

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018

    Simple, but sweet, great location, staff so much fun, so accommodating, Beautful people ❤️

    Staff
    I should have had a better look at what I was booking so that I could get a room that was better suited as mine was bare essentials
    nz

    Review score

    4.6
    20 April 2018

    Affordable and convenient to airport but not very clean.

    The room was very dirty, especially the bathroom. It looked like it had not been cleaned in months. There were giant cockroaches in the room. The hotel is conveniently close to the airport, which also means a lot of noise from planes, flying over very low.
    There was a pool. Good for the kids. It was close to Nadi airport.
    nz

    Review score

    5.8
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edward
    fj

    Review score

    4.6
    11 April 2018

    Not good

    Very simple hotel. Not one bell or whistle. In case or rain (which happens often in rainy season) the hotel floods often. Some insects in the room is likely. But is low cost.
    Low cost.
    fj

    Review score

    4.2
    1 April 2018

    it was so poor that one local staff said that standard room no TV but another lady got the TV work

    The staff not so helpful and not sincere.
    maree
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    1 March 2018

    We stayed one night as stop over ok for one night but wouldn't stay any longer

    We did get the room we booked no safe in the room
    The food was amazing
Loading reviews